News

Employment Workshop Series

Workshops will be held from 10am – 12pm. RESUME DEVELOPMENT – Tuesday, October 4 Learn how to create a fluid resume that can be tailored for the job for which you are applying. INTERVIEWING SKILLS – Tuesday, October 18 Learn techniques and information that will have you ready to ace your next interview. If you

Employment Workshop Series Read More »

Closed on Thursday, July 4 and Friday, July 5th. * Happy Fourth of July.

We will be closed on Monday, May 27.

Resume normal business hours on Tuesday, May 28 (4pm-7pm- Food only).

We will be closed on Good Friday, March 29. Happy Easter!

We will be closed on Friday, December 22 through Tuesday, December 26 for the Christmas Holiday. Merry Christmas!

We will be CLOSED on Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24.

Scroll to Top