Employment Workshop Series

Workshops will be held from 10am – 12pm.

RESUME DEVELOPMENT – Tuesday, October 4

Learn how to create a fluid resume that can be tailored for the job for which you are applying.

INTERVIEWING SKILLS – Tuesday, October 18

Learn techniques and information that will have you ready to ace your next interview.

If you have questions or want to reserve your seat, e-mail jobministry@norcrossco-op.org or call 770.263.8268

Sponsored by the Jewish Family and Career Services

Gas cards are given to students that arrive on time and participate in class discussion.

We will be closed on Saturday, May 27 through Monday, May 29.

Resume normal business hours on Tuesday, May 30.

Our clients hours are Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 10am to 2pm (based on capacity). Tuesdays from 4pm to 7pm and 3rd Saturdays (food and clothes only) 1oam-1pm. 

We will be closed on Friday, April 7 through Sunday, April 10 for the Easter Holiday. 

We will be CLOSED on Thanksgiving Day. Thursday November 24 to Sunday, November 27.

Closed on Saturday, July 2 and Monday, July 4th. * Happy fourth of July.

Scroll to Top