Employment Workshop Series

Workshops will be held from 10am – 12pm.

RESUME DEVELOPMENT – Tuesday, October 4

Learn how to create a fluid resume that can be tailored for the job for which you are applying.

INTERVIEWING SKILLS – Tuesday, October 18

Learn techniques and information that will have you ready to ace your next interview.

If you have questions or want to reserve your seat, e-mail jobministry@norcrossco-op.org or call 770.263.8268

Sponsored by the Jewish Family and Career Services

Gas cards are given to students that arrive on time and participate in class discussion.

We will be closed on Good Friday, March 29. Happy Easter!

We will be closed on Friday, December 22 through Tuesday, December 26 for the Christmas Holiday. Merry Christmas!

We will be CLOSED on Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24.

Closed on Monday, July 3 and Tuesday, July 4th. * Happy Fourth of July.

We will be closed on Saturday, May 27 through Monday, May 29.

Resume normal business hours on Tuesday, May 30.

Scroll to Top