Monthly Health Fair

Join us for our monthly health fair, Saturday, April 8 from 10am to 1pm.  Free Health Screenings. We will also have activities for the kids sponsored by the Gwinnett Public Library.  It’s ALL FREE and open to the Public.

We will be CLOSED on Friday, December 23 through Monday, December 26 and Saturday, December 31 thorough January 2, 2023.  Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

We will be CLOSED on Thanksgiving Day. Thursday November 24 to Sunday, November 27.

Closed on Saturday, July 2 and Monday, July 4th. * Happy fourth of July.

We will be closed on Saturday, May 28 through Monday, May 30.

Resume normal business hours on Tuesday, May 31.

Scroll to Top