Spring Job Fair

Join us for the Spring Job Fair on Tuesday, April 11 from 10am to 2pm at 12Stone Church Sugarloaf.  This event is free and open to the public. It is in collaboration with 12Stone Church, Georgia Department of Labor Gwinnett and NCM.

We will be CLOSED on Friday, December 23 through Monday, December 26 and Saturday, December 31 thorough January 2, 2023.  Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

We will be CLOSED on Thanksgiving Day. Thursday November 24 to Sunday, November 27.

Closed on Saturday, July 2 and Monday, July 4th. * Happy fourth of July.

We will be closed on Saturday, May 28 through Monday, May 30.

Resume normal business hours on Tuesday, May 31.

Scroll to Top