About Us

News and events

Money Management Classes in March

March 12, 2018

Learn how to reduce your expenses and create a plan that helps you minimize financial worries. Registration Required. See the calendar for the exact dates.

Read More

Community Resource and Career Fair- March 1

February 21, 2018

Thursday, March 1 from 10am to 2pm at Lucky Shoals Park 4651 Britt Road, Norcross. This Career Fair is sponsored by Gwinnett County Parks & Recreation, Georgia Department of Labor […]

Read More

Public Benefits Assistance

January 30, 2018

Come find out if you are eligible for the following public benefits such as Food Stamps, Medicaid and Peachcare, CAPS, Medicare.  We have partners on-site the first Monday of each […]

Read More

Urgent Needs

January 22, 2018

Jelly (plastic jars only), Peanut Butter, Spaghetti Pasta, Cereal, Canned Fruit, Tuna and Diapers (size 4, 5, 6)

Read More

Hiring Event – Waffle House Catering

January 19, 2018

Waffle House Catering has positions. Join us on Tuesday, January 23 from 9:30am to 12:30pm.  Positions start at $10 per hour. Must have own transportation.

Read More

NCM will be closed TODAY

January 17, 2018

Due to inclement weather, NCM will be closed today, January 17.

Read More

Upcoming Hiring Event

January 4, 2018

Tuesday, January 16 from 10am to 12noon, First Step Staffing will be on-site hiring for several positions like hospitality, food processing, manufacturing, distribution and much much more.

Read More

New Years Hours

December 27, 2017

NCM will be closed on Saturday Dec. 30 and Monday, January 1, 2018. We will re-open on Tuesday, January 2 at 6pm. Have a Happy New Years Day.

Read More

Christmas Hours

December 13, 2017

NCM will close early on Friday, Dec. 23 from 10am to 12 noon. We will also be closed on Saturday, Dec. 23 through Tuesday, Dec. 26.  We will re-open on […]

Read More

Hiring Event – CoWorx

December 11, 2017

CoWorx Staffing Services will be on-site hiring for several positions like mail room clerk, data entry operators, material handlers, printing production and much much.  Come Tuesday, December 12 between 10am […]

Read More

december, 2022

Our Address

500 Pinnacle Court
Suite 510
Norcross, GA 30071

770-263-0013

Give with Confidence
NCM-Logo-PNG

Our Hours

Client Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Friday from 10am to 2pm
Tuesdays from 6pm to 8pm
Saturday from 10am to 12noon
Doors are opened 30 minutes prior to each shift
 
Donation Hours:
Monday - Friday from 9am to 4pm
Tuesdays from 9am to 7pm
Saturdays from 10am to 12 noon

We will be CLOSED on Thanksgiving Day. Thursday November 24 to Sunday, November 27.

Closed on Saturday, July 2 and Monday, July 4th. * Happy fourth of July.

We will be closed on Saturday, May 28 through Monday, May 30.

Resume normal business hours on Tuesday, May 31.

Scroll to Top
X