About Us

News and events

July 19, Careerfest

July 6, 2018

Join us for Careerfest on Thursday, July 19 from 10am to 2pm at Norcross First United Methodist Church. This event is free and open to the public. It is in […]

Read More

Product of the Month – School Supplies

July 6, 2018

In need of composition books, wide loose leaf paper and pocket folders with brads.

Read More

Closed for 4th of July

July 2, 2018

Due to the holidays, we are closed on Tuesday, July 3, Wednesday, July 4 and Thursday, July 5.  We will re-open on Friday, July 6 at 9:30am.

Read More

Closed for 4th of July

July 2, 2018

Due to the holidays, we are closed on Tuesday, July 3, Wednesday, July 4 and Thursday, July 5.  We will re-open on Friday, July 6 at 9:30am.

Read More

Vacation Bible School

June 8, 2018

VBS has begun for children ages 4 -12 during client hours. Parents must stay on-site during VBS. No registration required.

Read More

Product Need of the Month – Toilet Paper

June 1, 2018

We are in need of toilet paper. Any brand accepted.

Read More

Introduction to Interviewing

May 30, 2018

Learn the good, the better and the best strategies of interviewing.  Open to all Job Seekers. Registration Required. Wednesday, June 6 from 10am to 11:30am.

Read More

Product Need of the Month

May 3, 2018

We are in need of powdered laundry detergent. Any brand or size accepted.  

Read More

Hiring Events & Money Classes

April 26, 2018

Check out the calendar for all the upcoming events in May.

Read More

Hiring Events & Money Classes

March 19, 2018

Check out our calendar for hiring events and classes available in April.

Read More

december, 2022

Our Address

500 Pinnacle Court
Suite 510
Norcross, GA 30071

770-263-0013

Give with Confidence
NCM-Logo-PNG

Our Hours

Client Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Friday from 10am to 2pm
Tuesdays from 6pm to 8pm
Saturday from 10am to 12noon
Doors are opened 30 minutes prior to each shift
 
Donation Hours:
Monday - Friday from 9am to 4pm
Tuesdays from 9am to 7pm
Saturdays from 10am to 12 noon

We will be CLOSED on Thanksgiving Day. Thursday November 24 to Sunday, November 27.

Closed on Saturday, July 2 and Monday, July 4th. * Happy fourth of July.

We will be closed on Saturday, May 28 through Monday, May 30.

Resume normal business hours on Tuesday, May 31.

Scroll to Top
X