Closed for 4th of July

Due to the holidays, we are closed on Tuesday, July 3, Wednesday, July 4 and Thursday, July 5.  We will re-open on Friday, July 6 at 9:30am.

We will be CLOSED on Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24.

Closed on Monday, July 3 and Tuesday, July 4th. * Happy Fourth of July.

We will be closed on Saturday, May 27 through Monday, May 29.

Resume normal business hours on Tuesday, May 30.

Our clients hours are Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 10am to 2pm (based on capacity). Tuesdays from 4pm to 7pm and 3rd Saturdays (food and clothes only) 1oam-1pm. 

We will be closed on Friday, April 7 through Sunday, April 10 for the Easter Holiday. 

Scroll to Top