Money Management Virtual Class

25feb12:00 pm7:00 pmMoney Management Virtual Class

Event Details

Topic: “Housing and Financial Solutions That Work during a crisis”:

With rent and mortgage moratoriums ending in the wake of COVID-19, many individuals and families will be facing a housing crisis. 
Date: Thursday, February 25 12pm and 7pm

Registration Required:
12pm class
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1368765945665714192

 7pm class  
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1085282161211193104

more

Time

(Thursday) 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm

We will be CLOSED on Friday, December 23 through Monday, December 26 and Saturday, December 31 thorough January 2, 2023.  Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

We will be CLOSED on Thanksgiving Day. Thursday November 24 to Sunday, November 27.

Closed on Saturday, July 2 and Monday, July 4th. * Happy fourth of July.

We will be closed on Saturday, May 28 through Monday, May 30.

Resume normal business hours on Tuesday, May 31.

Scroll to Top