Virtual Money Management Class (2 dates)

06oct7:00 pm8:00 pmVirtual Money Management Class (2 dates)

Event Details

Operating on a Shoestring Budget (October 6 or October 7)

This workshop teaches participants how to cut back their spending, become a savvy shopper and do more with less.

Registration Required. Select Wednesday, October 6 at 7pm or Thursday, October 7 at 12pm

For Wednesday, click https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6384987584326698256 or For Thursday click https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1987826180083360528

more

Time

(Wednesday) 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

We will be CLOSED on Friday, December 23 through Monday, December 26 and Saturday, December 31 thorough January 2, 2023.  Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

We will be CLOSED on Thanksgiving Day. Thursday November 24 to Sunday, November 27.

Closed on Saturday, July 2 and Monday, July 4th. * Happy fourth of July.

We will be closed on Saturday, May 28 through Monday, May 30.

Resume normal business hours on Tuesday, May 31.

Scroll to Top