Express Pro Drive Thru Hiring Event

08jun10:00 am12:00 pmExpress Pro Drive Thru Hiring Event

Event Details

~ JOIN US ~
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
10am to 12pm
Neighborhood Cooperative Ministries
500 Pinnacle Court, Suite 510
Norcross, Georgia 30071

Be sure to:
Apply online in advance:
www.expresspros.com/atlantagane
Location code: Atlanta NE

This is a drive-thru event > masks advised
Questions? Call Leslie @ 770-263-8268 or send email to: jobministry@ourncm.org

Share this event with anyone looking for employment.

more

Time

(Tuesday) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

We will be CLOSED on Friday, December 23 through Monday, December 26 and Saturday, December 31 thorough January 2, 2023.  Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

We will be CLOSED on Thanksgiving Day. Thursday November 24 to Sunday, November 27.

Closed on Saturday, July 2 and Monday, July 4th. * Happy fourth of July.

We will be closed on Saturday, May 28 through Monday, May 30.

Resume normal business hours on Tuesday, May 31.

Scroll to Top